Station Adoption | Train Operator Contacts

Train Operators

Abellio Greater Anglia

 

Arriva Trains Wales

2 Fitzalan Road, Cardiff. CF24 OSU

Main contact for Station Adoption: Geraint Morgan (Community Affairs Manager)
Tel: 02920 720521
Email: Geraint.morgan@arrivatw.co.uk

 

East Midlands Trains

Nottingham Station, Platform 3, Carrington Street Nottingham. NG2 3AQ

Main contact for Station Adoption: Julie Fellows (Customer Experience Delivery Team)
Mobile: 07825 674896
Email: julie.fellows@eastmidlandtrains.co.uk

              

Great Western Railway

6th Floor, 50 Eastbourne Terrace, London. W2 6LG

Main contact for Station Adoption:  Vicky Cropper (Community & Events Manager)
Tel: 07850 255 404
Email: vicky.cropper@gwr.com

 

Govia Thameslink Railway (Great Northern, Southern & Thameslink)

Main contact for Station Adoption:  Andy Harrowell (Community Investment and CSR Manager)
Tel: 07791405088   Email: andrew.harrowell@gtrailway.com

 

Northern (Arriva Rail North)

Northern House, 9 Rougier Street, York YO1 6HZ

Main contact for Station Adoption: Peter Myers Client and Stakeholder Manager
Email: Peter.Myers@northernrail.org

 

ScotRail

151 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5NW

Main contact for Station Adoption John Yellowlees (External Relations Manager)
Tel : 0141 555 4897
Email: john.yellowlees@scotrail.co.uk

 

SouthEastern –

 

South West Trains

Friars Bridge Court 41-45 Blackfriars Road, London. SE1 8NZ

Main contact for Station Adoption: Richard Kempton (Community Rail Liaison Manager)
Mobile: 07500 817 926
Email: RKempton@swtrains.co.uk

 

Trans Pennine Express

7th Floor, Bridgewater House, Whitworth Street, Manchester M1 6LT

Main contact for Station Adoption: Maxine Myers (Customer Relations Manager)
Email: maxinemyers@firstgroup.com

 

Transport for Greater Manchester (TfGM)

2 Piccadilly Place, Manchester M1 3BG

Main contact for Station Adoption: Amanda White (Head of Rail)
Tel: 0161 244 0893 Email: amanda.white@tfgm.com
Web: www.tfgm.com