Station adoption | train operator contacts

Abellio Greater Anglia – tbc

 

Arriva Trains Wales

Arriva Trains Wales, Platform 3, Cardiff Central, CARDIFF, CF10 1EP

Main contact for Station Adoption: Geraint Morgan (Community Relations Manager)
Tel: 02920 720521
Email: Geraint.morgan@arrivatw.co.uk

Web: www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk/AdoptStation/

 

East Midlands Trains

Nottingham Station, Platform 3, Carrington Street Nottingham. NG2 3AQ

Main contact for Station Adoption: Donna Adams
Mobile:
Email: Donna.Adams@eastmidlandtrains.co.uk

Web: www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk/information/sustainability/supporting-our-community/Become-a-Station-Adopter/

 

Chiltern Railways

Main contact for Station Adoption: David Heathfield
Email: David.Heathfield@chilternrailways.co.uk

Web: www.chilternrailways.co.uk

              

Great Western Railway

Milford House, 1 Milford Street, Swindon, SN1 1HL
Main contact for Station Adoption: Emma Morris
Email: emma.morris@gwr.com

Web: gwr.com

Tel: 01793 499400

 

Govia Thameslink Railway (Great Northern, Southern & Thameslink)

Main contact for Station Adoption:  Andy Harrowell (Community Investment and CSR Manager)
Tel: 07791 405088

Email: andrew.harrowell@gtrailway.com

Web: www.thameslinkrailway.com/about-us/corporate-and-social-responsibility/station-partnerships

 

Northern (Arriva Rail North)

Northern House, 9 Rougier Street, York YO1 6HZ
Email: adopters@northernrailway.co.uk

Web: www.northernrailway.co.uk/corporate/community

 

ScotRail

151 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5NW

Main contact for Station Adoption: ScotRail Community Team
Tel : 0141 555 4897
Email: adoptastation@scotrail.co.uk

 

SouthEastern – tbc

 

South West Trains

Friars Bridge Court 41-45 Blackfriars Road, London. SE1 8NZ

Main contact for Station Adoption: Richard Kempton (Community Rail Liaison Manager)
Mobile: 07500 817 926
Email: RKempton@swtrains.co.uk

 

Trans Pennine Express

7th Floor, Bridgewater House, Whitworth Street, Manchester M1 6LT

Main contact for Station Adoption: Maxine Myers (Customer Relations Manager)
Email:

 

Transport for Greater Manchester (TfGM)

2 Piccadilly Place, Manchester M1 3BG

Main contact for Station Adoption: Amanda White (Head of Rail)
Tel: 0161 244 0893 Email: amanda.white@tfgm.com
Web: www.tfgm.com